[EP Album] Kleson Kush – Verified Street Citizen EP ( VSC) EP.


Mafofun Anybody Master and Recordings serial hit-maker, Kleson Kush has released a new project calledVSC EPVerified Street Citizen).

Consequently, Kleson Kush new record VSC EP” (Verified Street Citizen) houses 8 tracks with guest appearances from Mr Gbafun, Flykid, Kudos Alujoonu, DaSmart, Ayaslin, Alabeere Oosha, Starlekzy, Ayojayboy, JohnDee, Kenneywyze.

Production credit from serial hitmakers such Ayaslin, Tinny Beat, Ak Famous (Ragcity Musik Producer), Gzik.

Tracklist below:-


Intro: Verified Street Citizen | Download here

1. Money Way FT Flykid x Kudos Alujoonu x Alabeere Oosha | Download here

2. Eeni Sun Ft Gbafun | Download here

3. One Time FT Starlekzy x Ayojayboy | Download here

4. Red Card FT Ayaslin | Download here

5. Calcufast | Download here

6. One Day FT JohnDee x DaSmart | Download here

7. Awani FT Kennywyze | Download here

8. 2seconds 2blow | Download here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here